Call Us Today: 770-942-5022 Check Out the Chamber YouTube ChannelGet the RSS Feed for the Douglas County Chamber
Douglas County Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

The Douglas County Chamber is led by an all-volunteer, 18-member Board of Directors, made up of committed, visionary community leaders who deeply care about the success of our community.

Greg Williams, Chairman of the Board
Kaiser Permanente

Matt Barrington
Regions Financial Corporation

Ken Bernard
Sherrod & Bernard

Diane Daniel
Diane Daniel Enterprises

Paul Hawkinson
Hawkinson, Munchnick, CPA

Valerie Howell
Merle Norman Cosmetics

Deyanna Jones

Jim McMichen
Puckett EMS

Kara Pearson
GreyStone Power Corporation

Ana-Elis Perry

Dr. Tim Scott
Douglas County Schools

Chris Pumphrey
Development Authority of Douglas County

Howard B. Ray
Hughes-Ray Company, Inc.

Brandon Reese

WellStar Douglas Hospital

Rosco Sayyar, Past Chair
Sam & Rosco’s Restaurant

John Sell
Georgia Power Company

Gil Shearouse
Water & Sewer Authority

Randy Whitaker, Chair-Elect
Bank of the Ozarks


Join the Chamber

Your decision to join the Chamber is one of your best business decisions and investments. Membership starts at only $350 annually and is an outstanding value for your business at any time.

Read More

About the Chamber

The mission of the Douglas County Chamber is to promote, support and attract business for the advancement of our community. We do this in many ways.

Read More

Contact Us

6658 Church Street
Douglasville, GA 30134
770.942.5022 phone
770.942.5876 fax

Email Us